VIU Nanaimo Campus Looking West

Staff Directory

Catherine Barber

Facilities Assistant
Building: 120
Room: 200
Phone: 250-740-6502, Local 6502
Mail drop: 120
Email: Catherine.Barber@viu.ca

Rob Bauer

Interim Manager, Buildings & Grounds
Building: 120
Room: 200
Phone: 250-740-6508
Mail drop: 120
Email: Rob.Bauer@viu.ca

Irene Bomhof

Facilities Assistant
Building: 120
Room: 200
Phone: 250-740-6500, Local 6500
Mail drop: 120
Email: Irene.Bomhof@viu.ca

Bruce Campbell

Carpenter/Building Maintenance Worker
Building: 120
Room: 102
Phone: 250-753-3245, Local 2591
Mail drop: 120
Email: Bruce.Campbell@viu.ca

Rob Campbell

Rob Campbell

Building Maintenance Worker
Mail drop: 373
Email: Rob.Campbell@viu.ca

 

 

Margot Croft

Margot Croft

Admin Assist, Environment & Sustainability
Building: 310
Room: 130
Phone: 250-740-6340, Local 6340
Mail drop: 310-1D
Email: Margot.Croft@viu.ca

 

Amanda D'Arcy

Groundskeeper
Mail drop: 120
Email: Amanda.Semco@viu.ca

Brandon Dallamore

Brandon Dallamore

Manager, Technical Systems
Building: 120
Room: 203
Phone: 250-740-6547, Local 6547
Mail drop: 120
Email: Brandon.Dallamore@viu.ca

 
Jeff Egan

Jeff Egan

Technician
Building: 360
Room: 106
Phone: 250-753-3245, Local 2995
Cell Phone: (250) 618-2940
Mail drop: 120
Email: Jeff.Egan@viu.ca

 
Mark Egan

Mark Egan

Security Manager
Building: 120
Room: 204
Phone: 250-740-6517, Local 6517
Mail drop: 120
Email: Mark.Egan@viu.ca
 

Christine Goddu

Christine Goddu

Office Coordinator
Building: 120
Room: 200
Phone: 250-740-6507, Local 6507
Mail drop: 120
Email: Christine.Goddu@viu.ca

 

Burke Gulbranson

Interim Associate Director, Facilities Services
Building: 120
Room: 202
Phone: 250-740-6504, Local 6504
Mail drop: 120
Email: Burke.Gulbranson@viu.ca

 
Craig Hanson

Craig Hanson

Facilities Planner/Developer
Building: 120
Room: 204
Phone: 250-740-6506, Local 6506
Alternate Phone: (250) 619-6751
Cell Phone: (250) 619-6751
Mail drop: 120
Email: Craig.Hanson@viu.ca

 

Brad Horn

Groundsperson
Mail drop: 120
Email: Brad.Horn@viu.ca

Sabin Ignat

Sabin Ignat

Technician
Building: 360
Room: 106
Phone: 250-753-3245, Local 2490
Mail drop: 120
Email: Sabin.Ignat@viu.ca

 
Laura Landry

Laura Landry

Financial Assistant
Building: 120
Room: 200
Phone: 250-740-6501, Local 6501
Mail drop: 120
Email: Laura.Landry@viu.ca

 

Bohdan Lepak

Building Maintenance Worker
Building: 120
Room: 102
Phone: 250-753-3245, Local 2419
Mail drop: 120
Email: Bohdan.Lepak@viu.ca

 

Richard Lewis

Interim AVP, Facilities & Ancillary Services
Phone: 250-740-6505, Local 6505
Mail drop: 310-1D
Email: Richard.Lewis@viu.ca

 

Jason Nesbitt

Shipper/Receiver Distribution Clerk
Building: 120
Room: 112
Phone: 250-753-3245, Local 2388
Mail drop: 120
Email: Jason.Nesbitt@viu.ca

 

Ivar Randen (On Leave)

Building Maintenance Worker
Mail drop: 120
Email: Ivar.Randen@viu.ca

 

Bill Schmidt

Electrician - Voice/Data
Building: 120
Room: 110
Phone: 250-740-6500, Local 6532
Mail drop: 120
Email: Bill.Schmidt@viu.ca

 
Stephen Schmidt

Stephen Schmidt

Building Maintenance Worker
Building: 120
Room: 246
Phone: 250-740-6500, Local 6500
Mail drop: 120
Email: Stephen.Schmidt@viu.ca

 
Richard Shaw

Richard Shaw

HVAC & R Technician
Building: 120
Room: 242
Phone: 250-740-6531, Local 6531
Mail drop: 120
Email: Richard.Shaw@viu.ca

 
Drew Taylor

Drew Taylor

Interim Associate Director, Campus Development
Building: 120
Room: 204
Phone: 250-740-6539, Local 6539
Mail drop: 120
Email: Drew.Taylor@viu.ca

  

Bob Vink

Electrician - Voice/Data
Building: 120
Room: 110
Phone: 250-740-6532, Local 6532
Mail drop: 120
Email: Bob.Vink@viu.ca

 

Dan Watt

Maintenance Coordinator
Building: 120
Room: 200
Phone: 250-740-6503, Local 6503
Mail drop: 120
Email: Dan.Watt@viu.ca

 

Matthew Whipps

Groundsperson
Mail drop: 120
Email: Matthew.Whipps@viu.ca

 

Darren Wicks

Shipper/Receiver Distribution Clerk
Building: 120
Room: 116
Phone: 250-753-3245, Local 2365
Mail drop: 120
Email: Darren.Wicks@viu.ca

MENU
CLOSE X Facilities Services and Campus Development